wmcore code clean
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 15:58:52 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 14:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commite3db102591e794bfb4054b69d284ce18f9bdf530
tree8e0e8fe3d650aa2e2607af297da31b296b0c8b71
parent41af9ca07fcaa4687c3f5012bd1b745d88a7b256
wmcore code clean

This patch changes spaces with tabs, make the comments shorter and removes
some old comments.
src/wcore.c
src/wcore.h