stacking.h removed white lines
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 22:07:50 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 23:12:46 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
commite393c6b61a5b3b7792e85b9092798e7bdd1e184d
tree9a5e17e8844049e757d495349903241224818019
parentdb6605932bb1d7ef547690229c3f3040263e53d8
stacking.h removed white lines

The white lines in stacking.h were removed.
src/stacking.h