Prevent border drifting.
authorIain Patterson <wm@iain.cx>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 00:00:07 +0000 (16:00 -0800)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 10:49:44 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commitdf601267e640ce7eb171f2ce5044915a3cc358b2
tree95e0b41f623d9ded18c326b93f0bd0de3d741d01
parent4e193c172b79a742b9b3e72403fc1e1d579f7aa5
Prevent border drifting.

Windows were drifting by FRAME_BORDER_WIDTH pixels when their
borders were toggled on or off.

Windows which had a border before we managed them were drifting
on shutdown and again at startup.  It happened because the absolute
upper-left co-ordinates of a bordered window would in fact be the
upper-left co-ordinates of the border itself, whereas we consider
the client window to have no border and co-ordinates offset by the
titlebar and frame border.
src/client.c
src/window.c