Undim switchpanel icons when selecting windows directly.
authorIain Patterson <wm@iain.cx>
Fri, 24 May 2013 13:14:34 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 14:00:24 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commitdd8d320619316e3ca9361f03366fde906f4be100
tree614476fbaeae3a70cc6a84e690fabbeb8eda94fc
parent89a6476a33b6cabde9646e01d7cbcf5ce7547a87
Undim switchpanel icons when selecting windows directly.

If one or more icons were dimmed in the switchpanel because the user
used GroupNext/PrevKey, then an icon was selected with the mouse or the
Home or End keys, dimmed icons remained dim.  That could be unintuitive
if the selected window was of a different class.

Instead we now always redraw all icons when highlighting a different
icon.
src/switchpanel.c