window.c clean code 1
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 22:07:47 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 22:40:13 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
commitdb6605932bb1d7ef547690229c3f3040263e53d8
tree1a354d618271b813eb5d87065e11ba09968bac68
parent4111f336d03ce344ca4b2828b8c370b484c85341
window.c clean code 1

This patch only make some code style clean.
src/window.c