Icon: Replace code by call to helper function in wIconCreateWithIconFile
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 20:49:30 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 14:32:29 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commitda5e2f8a0dc4a7e067c2a142284ed829bf7748d9
treeccf8e1db4b3c8db2b4ddf25896521c42c55a763f
parente988386013556be8250a710a9632f191f8e7487e
Icon: Replace code by call to helper function in wIconCreateWithIconFile

Code in the function wIconCreateWithIconFile does the same task as
get_default_icon_rimage(), therefore replace it with a call to that
function.

It is the code to get the image file (rimage) using the file name.
src/icon.c