Made highlighting the AppIcon of the active app configurable at run time
authorBALATON Zoltan <balaton@eik.bme.hu>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 20:53:57 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 19:32:10 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
commitc7e3666e62e738dc72561d482f05ea980cf8d7ab
treec884c5da93bc925b00a59298ad25bcf825cfe9c4
parentdf601267e640ce7eb171f2ce5044915a3cc358b2
Made highlighting the AppIcon of the active app configurable at run time
WPrefs.app/Expert.c
src/WindowMaker.h
src/actions.c
src/appicon.c
src/application.c
src/defaults.c
src/icon.c
src/icon.h
src/wconfig.h.in
src/window.c