noDefault changed to default_icon
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 20:55:37 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:12:01 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commitbef6555b6a96fa81a393e26188fcee978218643d
treecefcd358393648846c5d7ac6dc57a7b8172caddd
parentfae81bf5180620c8d89c282dbac1da4048e44f3b
noDefault changed to default_icon

The functions wDefaultGetIconFile(), get_default_icon_filename() and
get_generic_value() use the argument noDefault in order to avoid searching the
default icon. This double negation is difficult to read though. This patch
changes it to be True if the default icon should be included or false if not.

This patch changes the noDefault argument to default_icon, then the
True is now False and False is True.

The main change is at get_generic_value():

-       /* Search the default icon name - See noDefault argument! */
-       if (!value && !noDefault) {
+       /* Search the default icon name - See default_icon argument! */
+       if (!value && default_icon) {

Because the functions wDefaultGetIconFile() and get_default_icon_filename()
mainly forwards the noDefault argument to get_generic_value().
src/appicon.c
src/defaults.c
src/defaults.h
src/dialog.c
src/dockedapp.c
src/icon.c
src/wdefaults.c
src/winspector.c