Small cleanup in Git's ignore file
authorChristophe CURIS <christophe.curis@free.fr>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 16:32:35 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 16:50:39 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commitbb0c1f303535bed85876e69f2149877d8fee8228
tree782be89e495a60f4b6ef8d6ec36799a0a76cc8b6
parent9e86868373d0f4e6d861745055e41f6c90a88082
Small cleanup in Git's ignore file
.gitignore