Keyboard shortcut to raise the dock
authorBrad Jorsch <anomie@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 17:50:36 +0000 (12:50 -0500)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 11:16:17 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commitb6689a0108fd06ba4d7bf22b789b3de531c2ad70
tree7c81f45711964da790d3072caef3ec08b763dfc7
parent7ef8178d2a19cee4ecc861fbcbeb2bef12f1b6e7
Keyboard shortcut to raise the dock

This patch adds the DockRaiseLowerKey shortcut, which raises/lowers
the dock depending on whether the dock is lowered/raised.

[crmafra: Reformatted Brad's patch against git repo and removed the
 DockRaiseKey and DockLowerKey shortcuts ]
WPrefs.app/KeyboardShortcuts.c
WindowMaker/Defaults/WindowMaker.in
src/defaults.c
src/event.c
src/keybind.h