wAppIconCreateForDockm, changed variable WAppIcon name
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 21:37:20 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 14:46:03 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commitadfb7610210e0157ba011fb0fe4bb0d5ef4c5ee3
tree4ca67c34991f07a29a5c9f248da97aea3e196206
parentff49393bfaa1c13135f287717b8297caf9c6e75a
wAppIconCreateForDockm, changed variable WAppIcon name

The variable "dicon" is now named "aicon", the same name that
the WAppIcon variable used in wAppIconCreate.

Some clean code more, like spaces in function arguments.
src/appicon.c