Fixed possible null pointer dereference
authorChristophe CURIS <christophe.curis@free.fr>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 23:19:15 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 23:29:22 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
commita2d2f76bd03df51b099a3f0e915369d22089ae5c
tree83e49fcc6c7e5ad274631add20141a590718ff56
parentbaecab089c053fa070ce962e02e599dd868dd4e5
Fixed possible null pointer dereference

The new function 'unpaint_app_icon' checks its argument 'wapp' aginst NULL,
however it does dereference the pointer beforehand, which will end up in
a crash if the null-pointer case occurs.
src/appicon.c