Bouncing appicon effect
authorAlexey I. Froloff <raorn@altlinux.org>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:51:03 +0000 (20:51 +0400)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 15:53:32 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commita257e16593bb471662ce46f65d489c2ba6d87813
tree118d5a130149c6aa13069f0b7168dca1767fad02
parent17cc7c3c773fd311d83eb244f0e48ea7c44d3abb
Bouncing appicon effect

When starting application (or opening transient dialog) bounce
its appicon.

Original-patch-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Signed-off-by: Alexey I. Froloff <raorn@altlinux.org>
src/application.c
src/application.h
src/superfluous.c
src/window.c