Coding style cleanup in dock.c
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 21:07:07 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 14:25:10 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commita089647d276b33ae2910b64b04b134957da247c7
treea2d70f6e98e867d62979cfb17d3f1c493389d8d0
parent3c7ca36d5b0d45d8666d2c953e1750fdd1f4abfb
Coding style cleanup in dock.c

This patch reviews the code style in dock.c, removing some
curly brackets not needed and adding other where needed.

This patch removes some lines commented and some extra lines for
better understanding.
src/dock.c