Mod+Wheel Window Resize
authorJohann Haarhoff <johann@haarhoff.org.za>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 19:36:46 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 20:17:54 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
commita063338175511c4e6af211cef9f2c8a555d7cb44
tree43b7bc14705fcdb67a09aebc0f1e0f89ecab8b65
parent781b6633412b549195c53b3215336eee93384fea
Mod+Wheel Window Resize

This patch adds the ability to resize windows with the mouse wheel
while holding the Mod key. This currently ignores wWindowConstrainSize
until I can figure out a way to repeatably resize windows with
fixed size increments (like xterm) using this method.

This also adds a slider to WPrefs to choose the increment with which
the wheel will resize a window.
WPrefs.app/WindowHandling.c
src/WindowMaker.h
src/defaults.c
src/window.c