WPrefs: Add snap edge and corner detect to Expert panel.master
commitd9ea6f0e258e85824d543603dc7a1dda2823dd34
authorDoug Torrance <dtorrance@monmouthcollege.edu>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:35:00 +0000 (23 19:35 -0500)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:24:21 +0000 (26 10:24 -0300)
treef583324b24007cdfec20d7ab9e751fbfa5a9f887
parentfa821810cf9b0039c528e78205d2595ba8dc4dc0
WPrefs: Add snap edge and corner detect to Expert panel.

These are both integer values, and thus use the new OPTION_WMAKER_INT class.
We also update the text describing the window snapping feature for
clarification and consistency.
NEWS
WPrefs.app/Expert.c