Fixed warning in Debian's wrapper script for wmaker
authorChristophe CURIS <christophe.curis@free.fr>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 21:23:50 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 10:23:11 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commit9f694b66b50ff39f906221466e1b1916da56f8a6
tree561ed2c613a6bea1a59144e7669c3a9fe1c65955
parent1fb452ea953e0a34142031b04f909dfb8cc1de8f
Fixed warning in Debian's wrapper script for wmaker

The Debian script for WindowMaker generates some warnings on startup
due to 'find' being cautious about its options, updated them to be
in line with expectations.
debian/debianfiles/wmaker