Added some comments and spaces in Git's ignore file
authorChristophe CURIS <christophe.curis@free.fr>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 16:21:08 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 16:50:39 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commit9e86868373d0f4e6d861745055e41f6c90a88082
treeada19db6b7fbb856540517f12c887f8a2a798192
parentfccde3b7e6a1564c90023189d585b06fe7df8c1e
Added some comments and spaces in Git's ignore file

It helps to understand why a file is present in this file, which
in turn can help to understand where a file comes from and it makes
updates to the file easier
.gitignore