wIcon* functions renamed
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 21:53:06 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 14:46:13 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commit97f74548efd5964c2dae3592d1311173a4506143
tree783dc6cba33d2306d6ca2118158297c8128dbb22
parentadfb7610210e0157ba011fb0fe4bb0d5ef4c5ee3
wIcon* functions renamed

These functiosn were renamed:

wIconCreateCore to icon_create_core
wIconCreateWithIconFile to icon_create_for_dock
wIconCreate to icon_create_for_wwindow
src/actions.c
src/appicon.c
src/icon.c
src/icon.h