wcore set vmask in one step
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 16:18:43 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 14:17:15 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit952f6bfb1cee41d7c4b0962d0acf94d82d698715
tree9f21b02d06531b110b98d3e957527dc8b98dae66
parente3db102591e794bfb4054b69d284ce18f9bdf530
wcore set vmask in one step

This patch set the vmask in one line.

- vmask = CWBorderPixel | CWCursor | CWEventMask | CWOverrideRedirect;
- vmask |= CWColormap;

Is similar to:

+ vmask = CWBorderPixel | CWCursor | CWEventMask | CWOverrideRedirect | CWColormap;

And vmask is not used between the two original lines, therefore we can do the
initialization in only one line.
src/wcore.c