Added option to ignore minimized windows during cycling.
authorMartin Frydl <mfrydl@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 10:13:34 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 23:07:13 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
commit914d4e06effcc78df4ffcf92175d51e4af45ff75
tree3a5ccbae20cf616a6afd4ee13ab7fedf83e26b98
parenteae7ef6c596f0a8db8000d4590e367b88ba9dbbb
Added option to ignore minimized windows during cycling.

Added CycleIgnoreMinimized configuration option settable on Expert page in WPrefs.
When option is set, switch panel cycling ignores minimized (grayed) windows. They
are still visible and can be selected using left/right arrows or mouse click.
WPrefs.app/Expert.c
src/WindowMaker.h
src/cycling.c
src/defaults.c
src/switchpanel.c
src/switchpanel.h