Moved parameters of WPrefs's expert check-buttons to a single place
authorChristophe CURIS <christophe.curis@free.fr>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 23:45:26 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 16:23:20 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commit8b6e96ab74548106fe86ccf298f5949b992d3f4c
tree7bd2ac98cfb312334350be5ae78d90d2ccf3fea5
parent2165faec5d368f66d6172c34c75e43b71aa3db6a
Moved parameters of WPrefs's expert check-buttons to a single place

The list of options in the Expert tab of WPrefs.app was filled using
hard-coded list of commands with static indexes and the related
usage were spread accross procedures. This was dangerous because
it could lead to mismatched indexes, the list length being also
variable, so it was hard to update.

This patch proposes to group all the options in a single place (a
static const array), so it is easy to add/remove/reorder the options,
and the code just parses this array based on its auto-calculated
size.
WPrefs.app/Expert.c