Dim switchpanel icons when same-class cycling.
authorIain Patterson <wm@iain.cx>
Thu, 23 May 2013 13:54:35 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 17:19:45 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commit89a6476a33b6cabde9646e01d7cbcf5ce7547a87
treed7d99633927484b32eb4530cd4f28eac6c95bb9a
parentbf9e0252894f8501ef781e40bfed42264cee0b19
Dim switchpanel icons when same-class cycling.

When cycling through windows in the switchpanel using the GroupNextKey
or GroupPrevKey shortcuts, dim the icons of windows which are of a
different WM_CLASS.
src/switchpanel.c