Undefine WINDOW_BIRTH_ZOOM
authorCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 09:31:08 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 10:34:24 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commit7ef8178d2a19cee4ecc861fbcbeb2bef12f1b6e7
treeaee2e18329f634379cdb70fd9ad718cd76277abe
parentb3e817305dc20fa05471600b2c66315b5e8bfaa0
Undefine WINDOW_BIRTH_ZOOM

I don't want the (small) overhead of the window birth zoom special effects
because I like apps popping up instantly when I open them (specially now
with the SSD).

Another way to not get the birth animation is to unset "animations" in
WPrefs, but that makes the other animations which I care (ie they don't have
the effect of making my computer seem slower than it really is) go away.
src/wconfig.h.in