HOWTO: The perfect Window Maker patch
authorCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 15:14:53 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 15:37:18 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit781b6633412b549195c53b3215336eee93384fea
treef6e2bf4eb918db5f08faee906552eaf93878b505
parent09140a82b94eedae4b06f584297d3e94ac542e55
HOWTO: The perfect Window Maker patch

This document is a very brief description about how you can
create a patch "the git way", so that it can be applied
easily with 'git am'.
The-perfect-Window-Maker-patch.txt [new file with mode: 0644]