Proper fix for array == NULL in WMPopFromArray() function.
authorGabriel VLASIU <gabriel@vlasiu.net>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 10:06:26 +0000 (13:06 +0300)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 10:36:50 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commit75654cf43cd89e19c46a5f7965d0e3fea717af1a
tree78fbaa02dbf2a2f3a752457f411d3cf2dd80bec7
parent5fcf15f0d5705cda9117da674b55d2bbbc4b3f62
Proper fix for array == NULL in WMPopFromArray() function.
WINGs/array.c