WPrefs: Update ballon text for "Window Focus Preferences"
authorCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 10:10:20 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 11:25:20 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commit751b6e793822eb6442cd8e79be17d63113d80eea
tree401a9243f4c4cdc79b5ae81d29da35b176c75d34
parentbbaa42240f09a32f818dafbd04f8412159f5ee3b
WPrefs: Update ballon text for "Window Focus Preferences"

Thanks to Camille d'Alméras for pointing it out.

Signed-off-by: Carlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
WPrefs.app/Focus.c