Icon: Make icon_create_for_* be more similar
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 21:22:10 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 14:51:45 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit727b25d9473b72eaa580b7ccf8f04fcfe2d75d79
tree1199ee6cf92381b1fd1f4c7661ff6474fd26fdef
parent97f74548efd5964c2dae3592d1311173a4506143
Icon: Make icon_create_for_* be more similar

The contents for searching the icon in wAppIconCreateForDock()
are moved to icon_create_for_dock().

Now wAppIconCreateForDock() and wAppIconCreate() do the same work and
icon_create_for_dock() and icon_create_for_wwindow() do the same work too.

The procedure to create the icon is similar in both functions.

Now wAppIconCreateForDock, needs more arguments (command, instance and class).
src/appicon.c
src/icon.c
src/icon.h