Left Half / Right Half Maximize
authorJohann Haarhoff <johann@haarhoff.org.za>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 19:31:26 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Aug 2009 19:49:16 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
commit6924454836b3a9432def2749f093ea060ac82e97
tree12eda6a399c419f4922ebee0915de927129a65f0
parent328251c68af1e4df245757e88033ac4712983ff7
Left Half / Right Half Maximize

This adds Left Half / Right Half Maximize capability to WindowMaker.
It allows you to maximize a window to only the left or right half
of your screen.

It is useful on widescreen displays where one might to bring up
two different windows side-by-side.
WPrefs.app/KeyboardShortcuts.c
src/actions.c
src/actions.h
src/defaults.c
src/event.c
src/keybind.h
src/window.h