Remove HEARTBEAT #ifdef's
authorCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 20:41:34 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 09:29:26 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commit6367bf523432adccce0562ebd5069faa65f9683e
treeb1ca5782a0f0986964a69c914ac0740bdebb36f3
parent708cf2d2a268f85f146740fb66b35925c63450d6
Remove HEARTBEAT #ifdef's
src/defaults.c
src/window.h