wmaker: Moved function prototype to the appropriate header
authorChristophe CURIS <christophe.curis@free.fr>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 14:02:37 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 14:13:41 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit60a4121a92b75ad26597ffe07387d5398aa87579
tree0f79aee4fecd5aa9a35fc41929a0df3a5517e946
parent91529ff1a7f979a8d80a39936a2b35498e6cfe9c
wmaker: Moved function prototype to the appropriate header

Signed-off-by: Christophe CURIS <christophe.curis@free.fr>
src/appicon.c
src/appicon.h
src/dock.c