menuparser.c code clean
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 22:58:12 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 17:39:40 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit5fe41600254cc0cbb19a1edc596bcbfc91d075e9
tree18d01ef0df77707ed1b35314351aebb2b7830066
parentb2e7620868aa18cebb8f6d1e653f8c46dc959a34
menuparser.c code clean

This patch do this changes:

1. Change (add/remove) blank lines
2. Join some if's in only one
3. Change c++ comments to c comments (// -> /* */)
4. Add / remove curly brackets if needed
5. Change spaces (add/remove) & set correct indentation
WINGs/menuparser.c