wmaker: Changed global constant declaration to use appropriate type
authorChristophe CURIS <christophe.curis@free.fr>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 14:02:39 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 14:13:41 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit5fcf15f0d5705cda9117da674b55d2bbbc4b3f62
treea18ca39e1a39277dc0d231439c923e597fdb1d41
parent60a4121a92b75ad26597ffe07387d5398aa87579
wmaker: Changed global constant declaration to use appropriate type

The original type was not as safe as it looked like to be, and led
to more memory usage than necessary.

Signed-off-by: Christophe CURIS <christophe.curis@free.fr>
src/WindowMaker.h
src/main.c