Support Xinerama in wmsetbg.
authorIain Patterson <wm@iain.cx>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 13:13:58 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 14:51:26 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit5c46f48898e7307ef28cc8d65294809877893585
treecdab0fe301493091f8ab430ec1666b90242fcb93
parent567279b96218704761ded944dff771cd113d00c2
Support Xinerama in wmsetbg.

Allow wmsetbg to revert to pre-0.90.0 behaviour when choosing a
background image that is large enough to span several heads in a
Xinerama setup.  If the -X flag is passed to wmsetbg, the background
image will be stretched to fill the logical screen (as it would be by
default in older versions of wmsetbg) instead of being tiled across
screens.
util/wmsetbg.c