wIconChangeImageFile set the file image
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 23:56:26 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 19:38:50 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commit5bfac9036dd9c4fac3075e365155a97feb54ff42
tree7223b29ec459d2c97389b0c0c504e5c35584700f
parent0a06ddd9e3398749007deddf392d255f04347822
wIconChangeImageFile set the file image

The function wIconChangeImageFile set the file_image variable directly,
now the code is faster and the assigned image is used.

Before this patch, the assigned file couldn't be used, because wIconUpdate
serached the icon using different methods.
src/icon.c