Make drawIconProc() static
authorCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 15:50:01 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 22:57:03 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
commit59fc927dc9f183802621138534fa6eaafe5593ba
tree5ce38a860d0dc7721a41cebecfc190dfa08a8ff3
parent066af13b5c33aeb96b832d90177394b0bc425c9a
Make drawIconProc() static

It is used only inside src/dialog.c
src/dialog.c