Fix segfault when SwitchPanelImages = None and user press Alt+tab.
authorGabriel VLASIU <gabriel@vlasiu.net>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 12:28:04 +0000 (15:28 +0300)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:45:18 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit527f5f1730cf023e33a67b16721f92dc8bb4822a
tree551ee05b409c7c8e47fa815dce324421aa2908c3
parent7bf8efef5423a45f8cb3ffabeeb2754188460a44
Fix segfault when SwitchPanelImages = None and user press Alt+tab.
WINGs/array.c