wIconUpdate image preselected
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 18:53:04 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 19:38:36 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commit522d84b0ef94a53e37f236bb4864b34d57eac0e5
tree3fb98fa5cc8c60ef8623e4a6ae7d8191be5334d7
parentfaa74a14b1f01a343bf3f183e2515dcff2ecc006
wIconUpdate image preselected

The function wIconUpdate can receive a image to setup as icon image.
If image is NULL, then use the original method, using different procedures
to get the image.
src/appicon.c
src/client.c
src/dock.c
src/icon.c
src/icon.h
src/wmspec.c