Fix 'make install' from silent compilation
authorCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 21:56:26 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 07:58:37 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit518b3b448005b006d55c2981ae92ef54805081a6
tree09694c838eb243f71aa164a1594b4add18a9b332
parent554f9dea25d0af20f581e90eaca6d9a78f85f4f9
Fix 'make install' from silent compilation
WPrefs.app/Makefile.am
wrlib/Makefile.am