Fixed regression when placing windows.
authorIain Patterson <wm@iain.cx>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 22:43:52 +0000 (14:43 -0800)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 10:49:28 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit4e193c172b79a742b9b3e72403fc1e1d579f7aa5
treecc46014965601d0aef781b831b04d92b4ae56298
parent3cd382bccc46b957c9a699fe5fa827f32704dfcd
Fixed regression when placing windows.

The initial fix for the bug reported by Paul Seelig whereby windows
would drift on restart introduced two regressions.

New windows would place higher on the screen than intended, possibly
obscuring the bottoms of other windows with their titlebars, and all
windows would jump vertically at shutdown because we weren't restoring
them to where they were before they had a titlebar and border.
src/client.c
src/placement.c
src/window.c