update_icon_pixmap don't paint dock icon
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 17:49:50 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 19:38:40 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commit4b4c5513ce744562d716e3d883410a2773e342e1
tree84c6ab3526e53dee8ccc57af066334b87d0c62b7
parent522d84b0ef94a53e37f236bb4864b34d57eac0e5
update_icon_pixmap don't paint dock icon

The dock applications has their icon image set in icon->file_image
to draw the icon if the application is not running. But if the
application is running, the icon mustn't be show. This patch don't
paint the icon for docks.
src/icon.c