switchpanel default icon removed
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 09:10:40 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 14:28:02 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commit44c9ee694da706e7efd2ef7da29ad135d5865b1a
tree94c1d687e1fa739c031cc28ed6ca2c9ef466d94a
parent829830c01076362db1be6834ac5bd6787b24dc95
switchpanel default icon removed

The default icon (defIcon) is never used because the function wDefaultGetImage
always returns a icon (it searches the default icon). So we can remove the
defIcon variable, its creation and remove code.
src/switchpanel.c