New helper function remove_wwindowstate()
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 13:15:51 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 14:52:29 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit41af9ca07fcaa4687c3f5012bd1b745d88a7b256
tree77dc04190581b06ae5428a8c5c8d0fb7e86b0804
parent727b25d9473b72eaa580b7ccf8f04fcfe2d75d79
New helper function remove_wwindowstate()

The common code in the functions wWindowDeleteSavedState and
wWindowDeleteSavedStatesForPID is moved to a new function remove_wwindowstate.
src/window.c