create_stdcmap is never used
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 22:07:46 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 22:40:12 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
commit4111f336d03ce344ca4b2828b8c370b484c85341
tree1aa3c9daf2964b5a2c8eaefe58e9cc7e1d3fccaa
parent8b6e96ab74548106fe86ccf298f5949b992d3f4c
create_stdcmap is never used

The create_stdcmap variable is never set, so can be removed.

This patch don't update the translation .po files!
src/WindowMaker.h
src/main.c
src/screen.c