Estonian translation of Window Maker 0.95.4
authorIvar Smolin <okul@linux.ee>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 17:23:31 +0000 (20:23 +0300)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:57:56 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commit401a37d924dbd995694f0dba23c3861206aab8c9
tree988e3686bc65d413d541422c90bdb32b82bc6049
parent3966cd2fc200bfccd12fefd1d999e6f700fd17be
Estonian translation of Window Maker 0.95.4
po/et.po