get_rimage_icon_from_wm_hints returns image
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 23:44:00 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 20:10:24 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
commit3f2c87fb06487072444f856cd609122686b7edf3
tree1e8226171421c9b02cb2d5e81cc44c728ad0e495
parent5bfac9036dd9c4fac3075e365155a97feb54ff42
get_rimage_icon_from_wm_hints returns image

The function get_rimage_icon_from_wm_hints now returns an image.
src/icon.c
src/icon.h