Fix loading saved states on 64-bit systems
authorBrad Jorsch <anomie@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 19:49:06 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 07:58:37 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit37829a7c60ca09eb47d4d82b00070f6f6c0fb277
treef022de6f4a773a65b912110fc6c30504b39d1c4b
parent518b3b448005b006d55c2981ae92ef54805081a6
Fix loading saved states on 64-bit systems

One misuse of CARD32 was missed back when someone fixed the 64-bit
issues (background: X has 8-bit, 16-bit, and "32-bit stored in a long"
data formats; on a 64-bit system, long is 64 bits). This was causing
minimized windows to be restored as shaded, and possibly occasional
crashes, when wmaker was restarted.

Also, throw in a safety check that 10 items really were returned before
trying to access them.
src/window.c