Fixed wrong re-generation of 'config-paths.h' file
authorChristophe CURIS <christophe.curis@free.fr>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 17:12:58 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 00:06:25 +0000 (02:06 +0200)
commit35a2ed24ec0e2fbf968605c31c9554faf1cd4fa9
tree59b8f440b9fb2aa7dfdd71b7a29edf58857a8a46
parentbb0c1f303535bed85876e69f2149877d8fee8228
Fixed wrong re-generation of 'config-paths.h' file

There was a slight error in the generation of this this which led
it to grow in size everytime the Makefile is regenerated.
Makefile.am