Define TITLEBAR_HEIGHT in default configuration file
authorCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:59:47 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 19:21:03 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
commit328251c68af1e4df245757e88033ac4712983ff7
treef507bfaa8e66c691ba542937527f22a0ec856ca5
parent2f87d01a411d7aeccdb26ec7c80a124c1f20b112
Define TITLEBAR_HEIGHT in default configuration file

...and use it in src/placement.c

And while we are at it, clean up a bit the visual of wconfig.h.in
src/placement.c
src/wconfig.h.in