wIconCreate: get the icon file name first
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 21:19:01 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 14:37:58 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commit236c1c5f70cf69e3701bce81874c8baf8f8b71a4
tree71c52af3ef6a5ca7c21b9a0ca8ef54ea768cb887
parentda5e2f8a0dc4a7e067c2a142284ed829bf7748d9
wIconCreate: get the icon file name first

The function wIconCreate search the icon image calling wDefaultGetIconFile.
wDefaultGetIconFile search first the icon file name and then search the
image using the icon file name. wDefaultGetIconFile returns the icon image
to wIconCreate, then wIconCreate search the file name (again).

Is better that wIconCreate search first the file name, and then get
the image using the file name.
src/icon.c